Hello world!

Finally! After much dilly dallying, I am finally posting my first post. I’m actually ashamed to admit that I did have thoughts of just letting the idea die a natural death…I wondered if I’d really would be able to do this blogging thing; I mean one would wonder there I was five years ago when others were jumping on the blogging train. Oh well, so here I am…
So, for my first post I have a really great video of a commencement speech from Wellesley High School in Massachusetts, USA.
It gave me a lot to think about, especially since its been…10ish years since I myself left high school…these words could not be more true. What do you guys think?

Miss Bk

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

